F I S H T A N K - Shadows_soft_.jpg


...to the home of British alternative/rock band Fishtank!

Please scroll down for music and videos.

Latest News!

New EP 'Shadows' due to be digitally released 25 February 2019 via all major streaming sites and iTunes. Check the video out below for a sneaky listen to the new tracks...



Embedded is a little picture montage of what we've been up to this year over the new tracks recorded during 2018 for the EP 'Shadows'. Recorded at Bank Cottage Studio with George Shilling on engineering and production, 'Shadows' comprises four tracks - 'Turn Around', 'Shooting Star', 'Rise' and, funnily enough...'Shadows'!



Formed in 2013 after the break-up of their previous band Electrik Elf, Fishtank are Talitha Giusti (vocals) and Chris Hargrave (guitars, synths, programming). After 2 years of songwriting and demo sessions, the band entered Outhouse Studios to work on debut album 'Why Am I Swimming Around Like This?' with renowned musician and producer, John Mitchell (Arena. Kino, It Bites, Frost*, Lonely Robot). The album also features Allan Penford (bass), Jonny Brading (drums) and Dave Phillips (acoustic pianos). Following the album's release on 09/04/17 the band are considering touring and live options in 2018.




©2017 by Fishtank. Proudly created with Wix.com